@todd-haleyville is a 41 year old Gay Male from Haleyville, Alabama, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I work full time and I'm a full. Time student studying forensics and crime scene investigation


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Haleyville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking