tom2728

@tom2728 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a decent caring guy, who for most of life has been in long term relationships.
Been single for over a year after a 11year relationship, so am realtionshiped out at mo lol not scared by it and would never say never.
i work in the care industry, supporting young people with autism and assisting them make choices in life, that they might not be able to achieve alone.
I enjoy my work, learning something new every day.
As for home life i suppose i do take there caring nature with me in all aspects of my life, but very chilled and enjoy the simple things in life, don't ask for much just honesty and a mutual respect.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I think everyones is looking for that special someone, but wouldn't be my main aim in life.
so i guess initially looking for fun and what comes after will come.
If your looking for the same then get in touch xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

4 Friends

pops

Suffolk

45

ladybird

Greater London

31

hottieetitz

Sydney, Burwood

31

hotzandrex

Los Angeles County

33

1 Favorites

hottieetitz

Sydney, Burwood

31