Tom

@tom6325 is a 30 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Group Casual and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,

My name is Tom, I live in SE London and I am hoping to meet lots of new people on here.

I am really into medicine and flying, I also love music, walking,climbing and camping

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A date... Fun... Lets see?

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Group Casual Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk House Indie Metal RnB Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports