@tomcat26 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking to meet new friends and maybe more I’m happy go lucky and like to have a laugh with the right people.I’m not really that keen of the scene and therefore like to spend time, going to the cinema, meals in and out, visiting friends and visiting quiet pubs for a nice drink. The best time is of a Sunday summers eve sat in the gardens of a welcoming pub marvelling at nature and possibly discussing the mechanics of nature and how we became of existence.Very recently I have been spending a lot of my time in the university gym sorting out my fitness and continue to get into shape.I would like to meet a guy, whom is mindfully sorted, willing to hold decent conversations and is fun to be with and not judgemental in the slightest.

I don't like time wasters; I have had plenty of those I want someone that can relate to my likes and dislikes.I would like to meet an honest, caring and loyal guy for a solid relationship, that can experience the good times and be there through rough and bad times.I also wouldn't discard the thought, of a casual meet every now and again, with the right person as well. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Rugby Tennis