tomdoll

@tomdoll is a 59 year old Bisexual Male from Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm in my fifties and looking to explore the other side of myself! New to this so am looking for a caring and compassionate guy to help. Not looking for anything too serious, just some fun and friendship as well.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to explore my gay side...which has always been there but I have never acted on it. I'm not too sure how far into this I will go...I suppose it depends on the guy I meet! Someone experienced to help me explore and have fun is the main thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Rugby

1 Friends

abbie142

Perth and Kinross

64