@tony_tiger_25 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, im Tony, im 28 and i live in stoke on trent, staffs. Im looking for mates, but essentially in the long term, and relationship. Im a fun loving guy, who loves to go out and have fun!! try most things once. I love loud, drunken nights out, but love cozy, cuddled nights in with the tv or a good film.
I love films and music, my tastes in each vary widely. Music wise, i love anything from pink to meatloaf, from the feeling to the killers, and celine to cascada. If i sounds good, i like it!! I am a huge fan of cher and leona. Filmwise, again the genres vary! love comedies, horrors, thrillers, and weepies!! lol again, if its good, more often than not i'll like it. My fav films include finding nemo, narnia, the alien series, the nightmare on elm series, titanic, sister act and the american pies. My ultimate fav films are all the harry potters, and the lord of the rings. I am a proper harry potter geek lmao, sad but proud!! :) read the books countless times, just love all things about it!! i do enjoy reading also.
I am a full time uni student studying psychology, and i work for mcdonalds part time as a shift manager, ive done this job longer than i care to remember haahahaha just sad at the mo coz uni is done until sept so its full time work all the way until then! :(
I also love doin things like ice skating, bowling and going the cinema.
Not as fit as i was :( Not good - am working on it - love to swim and cycle!!
Im looking for a guy who loves me for me, and will be there for the bad times as well as the good!! The key is someone who can make me laugh, once thats bin done, they're half way there!! lol Looks are not essentially important, although i do feel there does need to be some kind of attraction. I dont tend to go for guys over 35ish.
Anyway, ive on rambled enough about me, and myself - if you'd like to know anything else - GET IN TOUCH!! x x x


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports

3 Friends