@topher2632 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Charlestown, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't know a lot of things with any real amount of absolute certainty... I'm not the perfect person and do not claim to be. I'm not the hottest or most fit. Not the tannest nor have the best smile. I have my flaws as we all do and try to fix them as well as look past those that can not be fixed. But I do know one thing if nothing else with complete and utter clarity. I'm a great guy. I make mistakes. I screw up from time to time as everyone does but I also know that no one and I mean NO ONE will be a better friend. I'm there for anything anyone needs. What can I say, its a downfall of mine that I fully trust everyone unless they give me a reason not to. I love to be with my friends. My friends are my family rite now and wouldn't have it any other way. Love me for who I am or hate me for the fact that I wont change that for you.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charlestown, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I want to wake up each day,
knowing, that someone out there
is thinking of me
and wishing I was there,
just as I would be of him.

I want to come home at night,
to someone who would be there,
to have dinner with,
to share the workday with
and then to sit down and snuggle up to.

I want to be able to say
everything and anything,
to just be myself with that someone
and not have to fake my way through a smile.

I want to turn round a corner,
and know that I am missed
the minute I took my first step away.

I want to turn round a corner
and see a face with a smile
that could light up
a thousand Christmas trees
just cause I popped into sight.

I want to laugh, to tickle and be tickled,
to horse around and have pillow fights
and to surrender myself to
a long passionate kiss that speaks
volumes of what I stand to mean.

I want to be inspired by
someone else's confidence in me,
in my abilities, in my intellect and my work.
I want to inspire someone else,
to strive to be always as good
at what he does as he is now, if not better.

I want to sit with someone
to share the serious side of life.
To talk about the state of the world
and the events that unfold.
To voice out its impact
on my life, our lives.

I want someone who would
hold me as I cry and I hurt
until that hurt has passed.

I want to know that when
I fight with someone, it's alright.
That it happens to the best of soulmates.
And that when everything
has calmed and cooled down,
it's alright to say I'm sorry
and to come back.
That he'll still be there
when I come back
or that he will always come back.

I want to have a hand to hold mine
as night turns to day.

But I’m no different from any other human.
I want to be loved, cherished, thought of, missed.

No one can promise the world or the future.
But that’s not what I am seeking.
To live through a day at a time
is good enough for me,
if I have all the above
that I have listed as my wants.

Will I ever find that?
Who knows what the future holds?
I'm not giving up on it,
but I'm certainly not
holding my breath
waiting on it either...

Right now though, I'd be content
with a few more really good friends
and/or a nice date.
It's been way too long
since I've been on a date.

I also wouldn't mind finding someone
who could teach me Japanese
or how to play a guitar.

Conversation! I love indulging
in others' stories and absorbing knowledge.
There's so much people can learn
from each other if we just cut out
the games & drama and stop being
too damn proud to learn a thing or two!

And finally on the more flippant side of life,
I'm looking for next week's Powerball numbers,
a time machine, Megan Mullally,
and something to keep the cat from shedding,
not necessarily in that specific order.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests