@trilogist is a 49 year old Gay Male from Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Joe, a 43 yearl guy in Catasauqua near Allentown, PA. I'm a nice guy--a counselor by trade, and moved back to the area after 18 years down in Fort Lauderdale. I like mostly the regular things--walking/hiking, music, live shows, American Idol, cooking, eating at restaurants, Bounce Dryer Sheets, dancing, kicking back with a beer and just chilling. I am an avid travelor and even had the chance to live in Europe for a short while which was great! I am here to make friends, possibly date again as I have been single for a good while now and would miss the romantic side of my life. A pretty open book here so just feel free to say hi and find out what you might like to know. Thanks for reading this! Joe :)


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends, chat, possible a wonderful date with a romantic guy that could lead to who knows! Just a nice guy seeking same :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Swimming Walking