@tsavage is a 27 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am currently a registered orthopedic nurse looking for someone to talk to and possibly get to know a little more. i enjoy going out and spending time at the beach just walking or laying out i also love spending time with family and friends as it is very important to me. I love music and love to listen to any and all genres. i am a pretty open minded person and would love to meet someone who is as well. I am a homebody and a great person to get to know. So if you like what you see so far then send me a message and lets chat.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

eventually ltr

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing