ty love

@ty-love is a 25 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


heya all wots happening im a 21 yr old who is very dte who enjoys being himself im originally from kalgoorlie been in perth since 2008 im studying im doing hospitality cert 3 i enjoy listening to music camping traveling watching movies dining out walking on the beach i can be a lil shy but once i get to know some1 im very opened up if u wanna know more feel free to chat :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

friendship - i be friends with any just has long has we be friends for a long time and we be fine and also likes my mates and some1 who i can talk to when something comes up hang out with and gets to know go out have some drinks or hang out at home and watch movies drink wotever lol and who likes traveling alot only to kal or anywhere but basically to kal only cuz my best mate lives there lol

relationship - same has friends but some1 who i can be with i want that person who wants to be in a relationship and wants a LTR, i dnt want some1 who is judgemantal controlive demanding cuz ive been there and been thru HELL OF alot and i will never ever ever go back to it i want a person to be truthful and fun and who wants me for me some1 who will take me out show me wot a real partner with a real soul and heart and who wants to be in the relationship is about cuz im that person aswell and that person to accept me for me and some1 who wants to go out on dates walk on a beach go out have some drinks but like i said im not a big scene of going out but i go out now and then lol and some1 who wants a decent and strong enough converation to understand a person more and better and who enjoys there company its soo hard to find it here in perth most ppl just wants 1 thing or that person to gr8 or that person just not that i mean wot does a guy have to be to be in a gr8 relationship but mostly its all about sex and thats not me sex will come later on in the relationship when we both ready i mean every1 soo picky lol and yes im an old fashion who will look after there partner well enough to try and make them happy cooks them dinner (try lol) and massages if they want one im some1 who will put there needs be4 any1 and im looking for that in a person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Zachy Boi