ukmanaroundtown

@ukmanaroundtown is a 52 year old Gay Male from Dover, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello im ian i live in dover of all places lol,im gay older .im not very good at writing stuff on this sort of place.just leave a message and maybe we can chat,i prefer guys from 18 to 40 slim to meduim build

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dover, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

well.what can i say its different in everyone ,its the same thing i know its weird but its hard to say really love a funnie caring ,loverable sort ,i love sexy eyes their the road to a person soul ,so they say .if ur stopped to read this far then say hi

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking