@uncut7in is a 69 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a masculine, active gay guy, hairy but clean-shaven, mature but otherwise in good shape with grey hair & blue eyes. My interests include music, travel, reading, walking, wildlife, countryside, naturism and underwear (I admit to a fetish for the latter, especially thongs).

I am attracted to much younger guys, especially if you are slim and smooth, and fancy an experienced well-hung top. I'm also looking for mature top guys who share young lads.


General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Practical Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I am attracted to much younger guys (ideally 16-25), especially if you are slim and smooth, and fancy an experienced well-hung top. You must be bottom and good at , and I don't mind boys who are a bit fem.

If you are blond as well you will go to the front of the queue!

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests


1 Friends