@undiscovered14 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Brownsville, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names hekor im very outgoing and like men to be aswell my type if i had one would be athletic masculine and very outgoing


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Brownsville, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

hot men that like to live life and have fun no regrets

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Weight Training