@vilkas is a 26 year old Gay Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :) I am Lithuanian guy, i came to Belfast for two months :) i am open-minded easy going person , i would like to meet new people :) maybe somebody wanna show me the city ? :0


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking interesting people :) who can show me around the city :) and have fun :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Sailing Skiing Tennis

1 Friends