@vox_ad_astra is a 33 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Kind, funny, friendly, chatty, a bit daft, ambitious, inquisitive, creative, and passionate (with the right guys).

Deep-down I'm a bit of a wild-child; I grew up surrounded by farmland / woods. I want to get more outdoorsy & physical again. I've recently developed a "try-it-and-see" attitude. As as it is in EVERY gay man's destiny - I'm joining a gym.

I'd like to chat with guys 22-30-ish (around my age of 27 atm), if we have common interest(s), and have something to talk about, I'd be happy to take it from there.

Those are the guidelines, if you like what ypu've seen & read, and think you've got something in common, message me. I try my best to respond to everyone that isn't a chuftie.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I like men to have fire in their stomach, bit of get-up-and-go, physically healthy (or at least trying to be), a good laugh, a bit silly but grown-up JUST enough, true passion for whatever they do / are aiming towards. As with myself, a give-it-a-bash attitude is important, I'm not a fan of people that are practically horizontal.

If you can charm me with your 'witty-banter' and a firm handshake you've made a good start.

Things to avoid would be "Hows U?", "I'm bored n horny", "wot u up to" & "got any more pic" type convos, it's dull Dull DULL. If you can't grasp this, we're really gonna struggle.

Nothing truly set in stone, you just never know whom you're gonna be attracted to, and whom you won't. Drop me a message, ya never know. Normally in Edinburgh chat. C

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga