@vxone is a 33 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, thanks for dropping by!

Well for the most part I'd consider myself your average Torontonian, great career, good balanced lifestyle, well educated. I'm a bit of a homebody I'm not into your typical Toronto Club and bar scene on Fridays maybe it's the loud music. I love good food which there is no shortage of that around here the ethnicity and style doesn't typically matter as much as the variety.

On the geekier scale of things I'm a PC gamer at heart although I do own a console the PC platform will always have me for it's community. Last time I played a console game online with voice comms enabled I was so utterly revolted by the level of maturity that I vowed never to turn it back on. Genre wise mostly an FPS (large scale) player with some RTS and a mix of simulation games. I find I don't watch a lot of movies anymore mostly TV shows these days as I prefer the prolonged stories and more complex narratives shows have been taking on recently.

So who's typically my type? I'm looking for people that are pretty independent as I tend to be. A person that can understand that sometimes 'life happens' is a bonus. But for the most part you won't really be able to figure out if you're a good fit until you meet up in person so how about coffee sometime?


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A guy with similar interests that's just as interested in being your friend as your partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Techno Trance

Sports interests