wallyonetit

@wallyonetit is a 71 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi straight acting single gay average guy looking for a long term friend an maybe more. No bis married attatched please. I am discreet an a genuine caring guy...I have a sense of humour and am quite passionate. I would like a guy to do things with both in and out of bed. Im a great sharer and have plenty of hobbies music camping walking swimming ect..dont mind nights in as well as out I live in the cheshire area nr manchester airport.I would like someone to share both the good and bad times with. Just ask if u would like to know more....all the best.

About

General details

Age 71
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone to share life with both in an out of bed a soul mate a partner a lover i am not a sugar daddy.....but I am independant.....I expect trust discresion and faithfullness...... no liars no time wasters or mind games, no bis no married or partnered I am searching for a one to one relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Gospel Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

davey24

Blackpool

60

1 Favorites

casburn

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

43