welsh_boy_28

@welsh_boy_28 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Ross. I\'m a loud and bubbly person and have been told that im funny so thats good and generally a very sociable person but to be honest when it comes to first dates I`m quite shy but once I come out of my shell I can be quite happy and loud and I love my music which you will get to know. I`m outgoing and I love to be out instead of being stuck in unless im cwtched on the sofa with someone .

Currently in Swansea Uni doing a law degree and also work in River Island.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

I look for someone who is warm at heart, loving and caring. I want someone who has a good sense of humour and has an exciting personality. No bores lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Wrestling

1 Friends

builderboy12002

Ammanford, Carmarthenshire

40