westernkyguy

@westernkyguy is a 24 year old Gay Male from Greenville, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to do my own thing. I don't really like to fit in and my friends know it and that's why they like me :) and I'm pretty cool. I enjoy video games and reading. Those are my two favorite hobbies. I am in college and I'm 18. Just put my bday as that so no one will know my real bday ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greenville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends. Sex. Relationship?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

josh

Hopkins County

26