@westsesslad is a 29 year old Gay Male from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Liad Back, Out Going Scottish Bloke... Living Down South, Where I Fly As A Member Of Cabin Crew So Mainly Living Out Of A Suit Case

Enjoy Hanging Out Way Ma M8s And Enjoyin Life To The Full And Having Alot Of Fun Along The Way
Would Like To Meet Mr Right, If There Is Such A Thing But Until That Day Comes Along, Very Open Minded


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'M Open Minded To What I'm Looking For, Like Most Folk Would Love To Meet Mr Right And Live That Life But Until Then I'm Happy To See What Is Out There

The Type Of Guys I go For Are Just Guys Who Are Up-Font And Honest, Non Of This BullShit And Mind Games... Also What You See Is What You Get With Them, Rather Liad Back And Dont Take Things To Serious As Lookin To Enjoy Life And Know How To Have Good Time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports