@whit3_5oul is a 24 year old Gay Male from Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


what do you think about me?
You should know what exactly you are and what exactly you want...
If you got the answer, everything will be easier.

just add me if you wanna know me well


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i'm only looking for the guy with an unique experience. the guy who can change the view of the world to him. and did not make the world change what already exists within him.
The point is, I like guy with everything he is. without artificial

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends





Samut Prakan