@wiganhairychest is a 60 year old Bisexual Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


very good looks,cleanface,recedin hairline.
ave build
keeps very fit cadio,good stamina.
v str act.
sport lover,football etc
not much gay experiance
with right person,versitile and open minded.
live alone,but ot out,descrete plz.


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

all welcombe,asians coloured white etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking