@willd2010 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an easy going lad looking for fun and mates in my area.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Im looking for a kind hearted guy who can make me happy:) I want to have fun aswell as quiet nights in and going out together :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training