wink.bear

@winkbear is a 52 year old Gay Male from Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm interested in possibly teaching me or learning together so we both could enjoy ........ I understand that there has to be chemistry on both sides, and I am more than happy to share details to get things going. For what it is worth I am not a WEIRDO, not a PLAYER just a decent guy who loves to laugh, good communicator and is willing to share in something HONEST. No expectations. I'm looking for a relationship that's quite simple and equally rare. I'm looking for a good maintenance mate with good self esteem to share his life with me. At the same time, neither of us dominates the other. We'll comfort each other. We'll have our own lives and interests and yet share many parts as well.he may be employed outside our home or not.he will be warm, tender, and gentle. Most importantly,he'll have a great attitude.he'll be reasonably good looking but does not need to win any handsome contests:). . he may drink little, and never use drugs.What could a man do with his mate that is dedicated, motivated, a survivor, has a sense of humor, is empathetic and generally supportive? Throw in the fact that I can cook, clean, plant roses and vacuum the house all in the same day...

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests