@wolfesbane is a 35 year old Gay Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there what does one say on one of these,well my name is Neil for starters.
Anything you wish to know just ask but please say more than hi as that will get you ignored and me bored to death.Life is all about new experiances and new places


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Hi guys not really sure what i am looking for but it may be time to settle down

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking