x-ManLover-x

@x-ManLover-x is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey boys
im alex and im 18 i live in norwich and have done all my life. i am a fun loving person and love to meet new people i come across as shy at first but i am more relaxed then people think if you fancy meeting up maybe for a drink or something then send me a message you never know where it will end up xx

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a nice bloke who will be kind and caring to me and not care what other people think i love guys who have blonde hair and abit muscular maybe with a tattoo aswell but above all else someone sexy and caring

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

gaychef36

Dunfermline, Fife

44

lova

Lancashire

25