@x0BaNe0x is a 32 year old Gay Male from Alhambra, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a mellow, easy going, can be serious when i need to be kind of a guy. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am all about making connections with people and going from there. I am LTR minded but until I find the one I will have fun and make friends along the way. If you have any questions, just hit me up and find out.

If you are "anything goes" and don't take care of yourself, then we are not a match. Don't be stuck up with a attitude or a ego. Don't have time for liars and flakes.

HIV AND STD FREE 6/3/11 U B 2..


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Alhambra, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

here with no expectations, friends, fbuds, something more if the chemistry is there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Weight Training