xXVeNoM_BlOoDXx

@xXVeNoM_BlOoDXx is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Yo dudes, single lad in sunderland looking for mates and dates, message me Also have ps3 online, my online I.d is my profile name x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Just looking for mates and dates atm, not really sure if I'm ready for anything serious as of yet :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports