xander28

@xander28 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my names phil and I'm 29 years old. Im a genuine down to earth kind of guy with a good sense of humour and someone who is very loving and cuddly. I love going out and having cosey nights in. I've been hurt in the past many times so im kind of guarded at the moment with letting people in but i suppose when the right person comes along that will change. Ideally id like to meet someone who is versatile like me.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Somone who is loving and outgoing who enjoys cuddly nights in watching a film but also someone who doesnt mind going clubbing and being shown off as a partner. Would like to meet someone who isn't too bothered about showing public shows of affection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Tennis

2 Friends

willbolton34

Bolton

46

smallarsh01

Crewe, Cheshire East

31