@xanderchris is a 29 year old Gay Male from East Grinstead, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Chris, i currently work as Cabin Crew for easyJet based in Gatwick. My first flying job, and it turns out that easyJet is not as bad as everyone makes out it to be,
I love to party and love dancing at clubs, when i can i love to go clubbing down in Brighton, so i definetly enjoy the scene.
I would like to meet someone, and hopefully find Mr. Right, but on sites like these it is very unlikely but i will give it a shot.
So guys, if u like the sound of me, fill free to contact me.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location East Grinstead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Hoping to find Mr. Right, but will like to make lots of friends and maybe go on a frew dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking