@xreno7 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cameron Park, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love hanging out with friends. But with lots of friends comes drama. And I've been surrounded by it for years. I'm looking to get away from the drama and into some serious relationships. I have a great sense of humor, and I'm easy to get along with.

I guess what I'm looking for in a mate is someone who can be there for me, who can say "I love you" and mean it. Who can say "I'll always be there for you" even if we have a bad breakup. I want someone to just be there. I'm tired of being alone and want someone who can deliver on those promises and still keep the three main things that even a friendship require.

Which are: respect, honesty and compassion. I want someone who will see I'm upset, ask me "What's wrong" and give me the advice I'm wanting to hear or something close to it. I'm not asking a lot, I just have this problem with people who have one or two of those qualities, but not the third.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cameron Park, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Refer to "Introduce Yourself"

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Walking