@yellowjacket8705 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Manvel, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun but yet serious person that enjoys life no matter what it hands me. I tend to be a bit random at times and alot of ppl mistake it for being crazy but I am not crazy...thats my father. I have been in 3 serious relationships and was burned severly by them but have choosen to not give up hope. I am Masculine yet feminine, bitchy yet a lover...I tend to give any relationship i am in wether it be a friendship or partnership my all (If your not going to do something all the way why do it at all?). When I am in a serious relationship I tend to be as faithful as Lassie...


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manvel, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

What am I looking for? Im looking for not nesecarily Mr. Right but at least a close match that can somewhat understand me. Race isnt a bearing factor with me really...I am most attracted to caucasian and hispanic or middle eastern men. Age really isnt a bearing factor either though generally I try not to get within 10 years of how old my parents are (late 50s...Yes my mom had me @ middle age). Somebody that has family values, a good work ethic and a sweet personality. Somebody that can make me smile and laugh...I have cried enough in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests