youandwhosearmy

@youandwhosearmy is a 30 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Jonathan.
I'm a single guy living in Leeds for ten years now who just happens to be gay.
I was born in Hartlepool.
I'm a music/media graduate and I feel I am quite intelligent.
Creative things keep me happy (music, films, photography, poetry.etc.).
I'm a bit of a geek.
I don't smoke.
I don't drink a lot.
I don't do drugs and never plan to.
I'm not camp.
I don't do the gay scene.

I only have a free membership so may not be able to send / reply to / receive all messages. Waiting to see how the site works and what it allows me to do.

Please no one over 30

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for friends and dating / relationships. I am not interested in "fun".

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming