yuri212

@yuri212 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hello,Im Yuri born in France, but grew up in London.I am
bi-racial Itaian& Black mixed..I've retired from the U.S.Army as a CWO2 in medical.My background is a B.S. in Scioal Science in psychology ,my MBA also in forensics psychology and at present working on my P.H.d. in infectious disease . My job at present is a physicians assistant . I enjoy bowling,shootimg pool,and giving massages to soothe & remain relax you from head to toe.I have a partner so i must remain discrete .Im interested in someone who's honest,independent,reliable and has integrity.With the schedule I hold there's no time for games or drama. I love R&B,Real Jazz,Lite Rock and Motown. I also enjoy going to the movies and theater as well.Whatevers left will be discussed on a date.And I Thank you, for your time.Cheers!

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who's discrete and love too have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Computers Entertaining Gambling Gardening Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Yoga