Marc

@yvrjml is a 50 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

6th year living in the West End and it's still difficult to meet new guys for some reason, I'm originally from Montreal and I find the gay scene alot quieter in general here, I haven't despaired I know there are some great guys out there, just gotta find ya ! I enjoy seawall or west end walks and dining out. Love playing acoustic guitar and singing, going to PNE Summer concerts, live music, and plays are fun too ... would be cool to find a bud who's also into acoustic guitar or singing ! bonus anyhow :)

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ultimately a relationship, but open to some new friends, friends with benefits I'd consider, but I'm happier in a relationship and experienced that in the majority of my adult life, so I do miss it. Moving to Vancouver has had its challenges but I'm ready to put myself out there a little more now and need to meet some great laid back guys, couch snuggling, cuddling and sharing other mutual pleasures would be great. Open to curious bi guys too in need of discreet friendship.
Open to single encounters just for fun as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel House Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga