@zack34599 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im zack just moved to ohio in october so i don't have to many friends here i work at Walmart as a apprentice optician i love anime and if that make me childish and nerdy then so be it i only date guys around my age till about 22 and that is around my hight i dont know y im picky i just am deal them it i was born in west virgina and raised in Georgia then moved to michigan at the of seveth grad and then moved down here and if u can not tell im not good at grammer or spelling


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dublin, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A nice guy around my age who i can get along with and is around my height idk im just kinda picky thats all maybe it will change

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Ska

Sports interests