@zanyar is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hello...I am total novice at filling these things at so I hope I make the right impression. My names Zanyar I'm in my early twenties of mixed ethnicities my father is Arabic and my mother is Spanish. Been living in Birmingham for a while now so happy to call it my home for now and I’m currently or should I say just about to start my masters at university, a little scared but looking forward to a fresh start.

My friends call me geeky but preppy as I have manners a major quality most people lack. I'm been described to have a fantastic dress sense, nothing over the top. I'm just a really sweet guy who’s passionate about life... Carpe diem.

I like to hang out with my friends socialise go to parties when I get time but it’s rare for me to go clubbing I’m kind of over that phase in my life, now and then maybe special occasions.

I'm very inexperienced but I’m willing to learn if you’ll have!

I do have private photos but due to the fact that I'm Muslim and not out I need discretion... I hope you understand.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Have to confess I have a thing for white guys =)

As long as you a cool down to earth guy who knows the meaning of Hygiene and doesn't think the sun shines out of his rear behind lol, i have noo objection in you sending me a message....So what you w8ing for???

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking

2 Favorites