@zebra1 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 32 with experience in meet ups but not much success. I'd say I'm a jovial, intelligent and straightforward person looking for someone to date or friendship (18-32), south-east of Melbourne CBD ideal.

My main interests are movies, bike-riding, politics and political and fantasy books

**(No part of my profile or photos may be used for unrelated and or commercial purposes.)**


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Usual stuff in a relationship, etc. Humour, looks would be nice, be down to earth, and see how things go I guess ;).

Hopefully someone who listens and talks well and says what they want and are a plain, open minded content person who knows what they want in life, etc lol!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Disco Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Tennis Walking

2 Favorites


South Yarra, Melbourne



South Yarra, Melbourne