zenon24

@zenon24 is a 29 year old Gay Male from National City, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Well, i am a happy person. Most of my time were spent happily together with good and trusted friends. They actually tagged me "clown".

I love to be with people socializing and dealing with things responsibly.

I am responsible, organized, romantic, adorable, loved, i am very optimistic ( i always look to a brighter day and broader way).

I am not a rich person but i know how to level myself to different types of people.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location National City, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

i am looking fro someone who would effort to understand me and would love me not for what i have but for what i am.

It's simple. Don't make things complicated.

Damn it!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga