Will

@zk-wil is a 28 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Spent the last 2 years working at 35,000ft as an International Flight Attendant out of Auckland. Now, I've jumped the ditch and am living in Melbourne, where I train flight attendants. Bit of a muso, play piano and sax, used to be in a band but now just work in community theatre. Total linguophile, I speak Japanese and am currently working on Spanish.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ideally, someone with similar interests to me; although they say opposites attract, so really anyone who feels like we might click.

You don't have to be stick-thin or look a like a model, just be comfortable in your own skin; confidence is really attractive!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Yoga